Skip to content ↓
PCLC Trust

PCLC Trust


PCLC Governance Structure

Members Board

· Michael Hardware 

·.John Phillips

· Karen Spencer 

.Frank Woods

Trust Board

· Paul Adams

.Clare Bull

.Steve Dodd

· Vic Goddard - PCLC Chief Executive Officer

· Neil Lawson -  Chair

· Deanne Morgan - Vice-Chair

.Geoff Smith


Finance & Audit Committee

· Paul Adams - Chair

· Dan Farmer

.Neil Lawson

.Deanne Morgan 

· Geoff Smith - Vice-Chair


If you need to contact any trustee, including the Chair, please email Deb Bartram, Governance Manager at

Alternatively, you can write to Passmores Academy, Tracyes Road, Harlow CM18 6JH

Meeting minutes of the PCLC Trust Board and its committees are available on request. Please write or email the Governance Manager using the contact details above